Contact Us

Contact Us

Office Location
1777 Fordham Blvd., Ste. 105
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Phone: 919-933-1551
Fax: 919-933-1557
Office Hours: 9am-5pm, M-F

Our Staff
Corporate
Rory Kelly Gillis, COO: rory@durhammag.com
Dan Shannon, Chairman: danshannon@durhammag.com
Ellen Shannon, Vice President of Planning & Development: ellenshannon@durhammag.com
Amy Bell
, Vice President of Administration: amy@chapelhillmagazine.com

Caroline Kornegay
,
Administrative and Events Assistant: caroline@durhammag.com

Editorial
Amanda MacLaren, Executive Managing Editor: amanda@durhammag.com
Jessica Stringer, Executive Editor of Chapel Hill Magazine
Hannah Lee, Editorial Assistant: hannah@durhammag.com
Dana Lange
, Events & Community Editor

Art Department
Kevin Brown, Creative Director: kevinb@durhammag.com
Beth Mann, Photographer: beth@durhammag.com
Jean Carlos Rosario-Montalvo, Art Director: jeancarlos@durhammag.com
Keith Warther, Graphic Designer: keith@chapelhillmagazine.com

Advertising
General Email: advertising@durhammag.com
Melissa Crane
, Senior Account Executive: melissa@durhammag.com
Kem Johnson, Senior Account Executive: kem@durhammag.com
Zina Craft, Senior Account Executive: zina@durhammag.com

Circulation Questions: caroline@durhammag.com

Internships
Email jessica@chapelhillmagazine.com for editorial internship inquiries or kevinb@durhammag.com for graphic design internship inquiries.