Contact Us

Contact Us

Office Location
1777 Fordham Blvd., Ste. 105
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Phone: 919-933-1551
Fax: 919-933-1557
Office Hours: 9am-5pm, M-F

Our Staff
Corporate
Dan Shannon, President: danshannon@durhammag.com
Ellen Shannon, Vice President: ellenshannon@durhammag.com
Rory Kelly Gillis, Managing Partner & Senior VP: rory@durhammag.com
Amy Bell
, Business Manager: amy@chapelhillmagazine.com
Caroline Kornegay,
Administrative and Production Assistant: caroline@durhammag.com

Editorial
Amanda MacLaren, Executive Editor: amanda@durhammag.com
Jessica Stringer, Executive Editor of Chapel Hill Magazine
Laura Zolman Kirk, Associate Editor: laura@durhammag.com
Dana Lange
, Events & Community Editor

Art Department
Kevin Brown, Creative Director: kevinb@durhammag.com
Sarah Arneson, Art Director: sarah@durhammag.com
Briana Brough, Staff Photographer: briana@durhammag.com
Christy Wright, Graphic Designer: christy@durhammag.com
Jean Carlos Rosario-Montalvo, Graphic Designer

Advertising
General Email: advertising@durhammag.com
Melissa Crane
, Senior Account Executive: melissa@durhammag.com
Kem Johnson, Senior Account Executive: kem@durhammag.com
Leslie Land, Account Representative: leslie@durhammag.com

General Email for Circulation: circulation@chapelhillmagazine.com

Internships
Email jessica@chapelhillmagazine.com for editorial internship inquiries or kevinb@chapelhillmagazine.com for graphic design internship inquiries.