Contact Us

Contact Us

Office Location
501 Washington Street, Suite H
Durham, NC 27701
Phone: 919-933-1551
Fax: 919-933-1557
Office Hours: 9am-5pm, M-F

Our Staff
Corporate
Dan Shannon, President: danshannon@durhammag.com
Ellen Shannon, Vice President: ellenshannon@durhammag.com
Amy Bell, Business Manager: amy@chapelhillmagazine.com
Thorne Daubenspeck, Director of Sponsorships: thorne@shannondigitalmedia.com
Chelsea Mars, Creative Strategist: chelseamars@shannondigitalmedia.com
Caroline Kornegay,
Administrative and Operations Assistant: caroline@durhammag.com
Grace Beason, Events Coordinator

Editorial
Amanda MacLaren, Executive Editor: amanda@durhammag.com
Jessica Stringer, Executive Editor of Chapel Hill Magazine
Laura Zolman Kirk, Assistant Editor: laura@durhammag.com
Dana Lange
, Events & Community Editor

Art Department
Kevin Brown, Creative Director: kevinb@durhammag.com
Sarah Arneson, Art Director: sarah@durhammag.com
Briana Brough, Staff Photographer: briana@durhammag.com
Christy Wright, Graphic Designer: christy@durhammag.com

Advertising
General Email: advertising@durhammag.com
Rory Kelly Gillis, Senior VP, Publishing: rory@durhammag.com
Brenda Larson, Director of Business Development & Customer Experience: brenda@durhammag.com
Melissa Crane
, Senior Account Executive: melissa@durhammag.com
Kem Johnson, Senior Account Executive: kem@durhammag.com